Hiding Unnecessary Content - Set up your learner's dashboard
Set up your Content Library so that only relevant content is shown to your learner(s). This allows them to work independently while ensuring that the lessons they are accessing are beneficial.
Navigate to the Content tab, and ensure you've toggled to Edit mode.
Click on the folder you wish to hide content in. In this case, we are starting with English & Literature.
The same process can be applied to other subjects, not just English & Literature!
Right-click on your chosen folder, and click Hide from students.
Folders you have hidden will be greyed out and have a grey eye emoji so you can keep track.
This action removes the folder from your learner's Content Library, leaving only relevant lessons.
You can hide individual lessons or entire folders, but you're currently unable to hide subfolders.
If you need to subscribe or update your subscription, you can do so here.