My students want to revise a Smart Lesson that they have already completed, how can they reset their progress?
Students can reset a Smart Lesson they have worked on in the past by loading the lesson in the Student Zone, and clicking the Reset button at the bottom of the screen. This enables them to revise a lesson again in the lead up to exams.
If this Smart Lesson is part of an active homework task, resetting it will remove all progress from the task as well.
Resetting Smart Lesson progress doesn't remove the points earned for completing the lesson in the past.
Click Reset again on the confirmation page.